SATURDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2017 PRINT THIS PAGE SEARCH:
Town of Freeport
TOWN COUNCIL
The Town Council generally meets on Tuesdays, as scheduled on the Meetings and Minutes calendar.

Hours & Contact Information

Office Telephone: 865-4743
Mailing Address: 30 Main Street, Freeport, ME 04032

| dolmstead@freeportmaine.com
TOWN COUNCIL PROCESS

Council meetings and documents related to current business are posted on the website calendar:
* Meetings Calendar, Agendas, Minutes, Documents

Other Council resources:
* Budget Page
* Town Manager Reports
* Index of Council Minutes up to 2012 (Excel)
*Index of Council Minutes 2012 -2014 (Excel)

Council Meeting Schedule through December:
Mtg Date------Agenda Due----Mtg Description-----
October 3------September 20---Regular Council Meeting
October 17-----October 4-------Regular Council Meeting
November 14---N/A------------Organizational Meeting
December 5----November 22---Regular Council Meeting
December 19---December 6-----Regular Council Meeting

Please Note:
• All meetings will be held in the Town Hall Council Chambers unless otherwise noted
• All meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted
• To get an item on the agenda, the request along with all supporting documents MUST be emailed by the due date to: pjoseph@freeportmaine.com and cwolfe@freeportmaine.com


TC Schedule 2017>>


TC Rules of Order.pdf>>
TOWN COUNCILORS 2017-2018

(Please be advised that written communication to or from town officials regarding town business is considered a public record. Site Privacy Policy.)......Send an email to All Town Councilors

Doug Reighley
District 3 Term expires: Nov 2020
2 Harbor Ridge Road
PO Box 276
South Freeport 04078
Home: 865-9545
Email: dreighley@freeportmaine.com

D. Scott Gleeson
District 1 Term expires: Nov 2019
23 Park Street
Cell: 200-7759
Email: sgleeson@freeportmaine.com

John Egan Vice-Chair
At Large Term expires: Nov 2019
38 Curtis Road
Office:
Cell: 865-6483
Email: jegan@freeportmaine.com

Eric Horne
At Large Term expires: Nov 2020
62 Pine Street
Cell: 221-5172
Email: ehorne@freeportmaine.com

Melanie Sachs
At Large Term expires: Nov 2018
84 Kelsey Ridge Road
Cell: 619-3363
email: msachs@freeportmaine.com

Sarah Tracy Chair
District 2 Term expires: Nov 2020
2 Pettengil Road
cell: 615-7287
Email: stracy@freeportmaine.com

Lee Arris
District 4 Term expires: Nov 2018
70 Glenview Road
Email: larris@freeportmaine.com